Pool blue; mind clear like the sky

Continuing the last thread’s theme of rainbow colouring: After months of pea soup in the pool, I managed to figure out how to make it crystal clear. Top secret. Then the chlorinator broke. It took the pool people two weeks to figure out the problem. I kept the pool blue.

My mind cleared of a fog during this time. Coincidence? Perhaps the pool is my Zen Garden of sorts. I clear the pool, somehow thereby by some Universal link, I connect the correct neural pathways in my brain forming a new state of mind.

It is similar, I guess to what I have mentioned before under other blogs. See, for example:

https://the1rod.wordpress.com/2007/12/14/a-cure-for-consulting

Actually, these are not Zen States (of Mind) necessarily. Just switching from one part of the brain to another. But who/what is doing the switching?

Leave a Reply

