My Father’s Day / Mein Vater’s Tag

Naturally, I fathered. No breakfast in bed for me. Instead, I made breakfast for everyone.

Is it something I’ve done?

Here were the presents I received:

fathersday.jpg

I had to buy those socks myself (I actually bought two, I’m wearing the other pair).

Oh, yes, plus a cuddle from Noah and Jody.

And I did get the afternoon off to hang out with Sasha at a coffee shoppe opposite Mouille Point lighthouse, and go to the V&A to buy socks.

All in all, not a bad day’s takings.

Leave a Reply

