London is cold

So, I didn’t choke the guy, but I did get him back: I (accidentally?) planted a bug in the one of the solutions, that he spent all day yesterday trying to understand. Then just before we left, I corrected it. Apparently, he was swearing in German at me! Serves him right, huh?

We went for supper at Oggi’s – for some reason the guys refer to this as Orgy’s – in Stuttgart Central. Then it was the usual drinking and clubbing. I got to bed at 04h00, had to up for the plane at 05h00. Caught it this time. I took a taxi! And now I am near Paddington Station, about to to do some last day shopping. If you want me to get you anything, it it too late.

Leave a Reply

