Pictures of beauty

Sorry, no, these are not self-portraits.

Instead, I am pasting here some images sent to me by Amanda (she of baby-sitting fame only, not baby-making). Seeing as how I like things astronomical, they might be worth the extra gig of space. Gosh, will you look at that: ‘space’ and ‘astronomical’ in the same sentence. Tut, tut.

Anyway, so these pictures are going to save me a thousand words today. I wonder what I shouldn’t talk about? Maybe the weather? What about traffic? Or squash? Mmmm…

universe1.jpg

    

 universe2.jpg

universe3.jpg

universe4.jpg

universe5.jpg

Leave a Reply

