Hello world!

Well, it's not exactly nine o' clock on a Saturday, more like four o' clock on a Wednesday afternoon. But here goes, as they say. Where did it begin? There I was, wondering what's a blog to do? My friend, Ben, got me started. I want to talk about and display (I guess I should say here 'blog' for what passes as talking and displaying in the real world. What do bloggers call the real world anyway?) here the following: latest happenings in my life, my cartoons and jokes, strange ideas, my political-economic views. And anything else that comes to mind. Mind you, I'll try to keep it clean and simple. I don't want to clog up the blog. Ok. That's all for now. See next time for something more inspired, and perhaps, inspiring.

3 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. Mr WordPress Says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. sasha Says:

    o god, not your political-economic views! the vanguard united workers international commiewhatchamacallit party only got 3 votes and we know who one of those came from. what about some nice family portraits? good clean stuff… wholesome humour and such. hello? hello? can anybody hear me?

  3. hoolahoop Says:

    df

Leave a Reply

